Credit Clarification Requests

The Credit Clarification Request (CCR) system is essentially a question and answer mechanism between development teams and the Urban Planning Council's Estidama Team. It is intended to enable confirmation that the Pearl Rating System requirements are correctly understood and can therefore be effectively delivered in the context of the project.

When should I submit a Credit Clarification Request (CCR)?

CCRs can be sent to Estidama at any stage during the design and construction process. However, CCRs should only be sent to the Estidama Team where they are specifically related to a project and where sufficient information has been provided to enable Estidama to generate a response. Details on the information required to successfully submit a CCR are contained within the CCR template forms.

Non-project related queries cannot be submitted as CCRs. Whilst priority responses are given to CCRs, general enquiries related to the Pearl Rating System can be submitted using the form on the contact us page of this website.

How do I submit a CCR?

You must send a CCR via an appointed Estidama Assessor allocated to your project or via email.

Project teams relying upon Credit Clarifications should keep responses sent by Estidama and may be asked to provide this as evidence at design or construction submission stages.

What is the applicability of a CCR?

Any and all CCRs are tied to the project which they are issued under. A CCR applied to one project may not be applicable to another.

Where are the CCR Template Forms?

There are three standard forms, one for each of the three rating systems, plus specific forms for other building types.

Estidama Initiatives

طلبات توضيح وحدات التقييم

نظام طلبات توضيح وحدات التقييم (CCR) هو عبارة عن سؤال وجواب بين فرق عمل المشاريع وفريق استدامة التابع لمجلس أبوظبي للتخطيط العمراني، حيث نسعى من خلال هذا النظام إلى ضمان فهم متطلبات نظام التقييم بدرجات اللؤلؤ بشكل صحيح وواضح وبالتالي ضمان تطبيقه بالشكل الصحيح في سياق المشروع.

متى يمكن تقديم طلب توضيح وحدات التقييم؟

يمكن إرسال طلب التوضيح في أي مرحلة من مراحل التصميم والبناء، لكن يجب أن لا يتم إرسال أي طلب لفريق استدامة إلا إذا كان متعلق بمشروع معين وقد تم مسبقاً تقديم المعلومات الكافية حتى يستطيع فريق استدامة الرد على الطلب. ونرجو العلم بأن المعلومات المطلوبة لتقديم هذا الطلب موجودة في نماذج طلبات التوضيح. لن يتم التعامل مع الاستفسارات غير المتعلقة بالمشاريع على أنها طلبات توضيح، حيث أن الأولوية هي لطلبات التوضيح، أما الاستفسارات عن نظام التقييم فيمكن إرسالها من خلال القسم اتصل بنا على الموقع الالكتروني.

كيفية تقديم طلبات التوضيح

يجب إرسال طلب التوضيح من خلال مقيم معين من قبل استدامة أو من خلال البريد الالكتروني. ويجب على فريق المشروع الذي يعتمد في المشروع على ردود فريق استدامة على طلبات التوضيح أن يحتفظ بهذه الردود ويقدمها كدليل في مراحل تقديم طلبات البناء والتقييم

قابلية تطبيق طلبات توضيح وحدات التقييم

تنطبق أي أو كل من طلبات التوضيح على المشروع التي أرسلت تحت اسمه فقط، وقد لا تنطبق على أية مشاريع أخرى.

نماذج طلبات توضيح وحدات التقييم

يوجد 3 نماذج قياسية؛ فلكل نظام تقييم نموذج معين بالإضافة إلى نماذج معينة لأنواع مختلفة من المباني.

مدة الحصول على الرد

في العادة يحتاج فريق استدامة من 7 إلى 10 أيام للرد على الطلب

مبادرة استدامة